2014 SEASON SCHEDULE
- Tentative Schedule 







Feb 22, Sat, Junior Jamm (Re-scheduled from 2013)
Feb 23, Sun, Junior Jamm (Re-scheduled from 2013)

Mar 1, Sat, NHRA Chassis Cert/Test & Tune Opening Weekend 
Mar 2, Sun, NHRA Chassis Cert/Test & Tune Opening Weekend

Mar 8, Sat, Horsepower Hustle/1/4 Mile Pro (1)/T&T 
Mar 9, Sun, Test & Tune

Mar 13, Thu, St. Patrick's Classic Parking and T&T 3pm - 9pm
Mar 14, Fri, St. Patrick's Classic 5K (Top & Mod)
Mar 15, Sat, St. Patrick's Classic 10K (Top & Mod)
Mar 16, Sun, St. Patrick's Classic 5K (Top & Mod)

Mar 22, Sat, Outlaw Index Series (1)/1/4 Mile Pro (2)/T&T
Mar 23, Sun, ET Points (1) (Kick Off)

Mar 28, Fri, Street Wars/Street Points (1)
Mar 29, Sat, Autofab Raider ET Challenge
Mar 30, Sun, Autofab Raider ET Challenge

Apr 3, Thu, NHRA LODRS Parking/NHRA T&T
Apr 4, Fri, NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
Apr 5, Sat, NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series

Apr 11, Fri, Ladies Night/(Day T&T)
Apr 12, Sat, EOPM Pro Mod Spring Natl's/ET Points (2) NO PRO BIKE/4.90 Index
Apr 13, Sun, ET Points (3) 

Apr 18, Fri, Street Wars/Street Points (2)
Apr 19, Sat, Southside Block Party/5K Glow Run/Bass Off 
Apr 20, Sun, Bass Off 

Apr 25, Fri, Street Wars/Street Points (3)/Pro Outlaw (1)
Apr 26, Sat, DRAGMANIA Music Fest (Import vs. Domestic) 
Apr 27, Sun, DRAGMANIA Music Fest (Import vs. Domestic)  

May 2, Fri, Ladies Night/(Day T&T) 
May 3, Sat, Rollin' Coal Drags & Truck Show (Big Rigs, Trucks, SUV)
May 4, Sun, Outlaw Index Series (2)/1/4 Mile Pro (3)/T&T

May 9, Fri, Street Wars/Street Points (4)
May 10, Sat, ET Points (4)/Southern Outlaw Top Sportsman
May 11, Sun, Closed/Happy Mother's Day  

May 16, Fri, Super Chevy Show
May 17, Sat, Super Chevy Show
May 18, Sun, Super Chevy Show 

May 23, Fri, Street Wars/Street Points (5)
May 24, Sat, Brown's Racing Bert Jackson Memorial Race
May 25, Sun, BugOut 75 All VW Race & Show

May 30, Fri, Street Wars/Pro Outlaw (2)
May 31, Sat, TBA
Jun 1, Sun, TBA

Jun 6, Fri, Ladies Night/(Day T&T)
Jun 7, Sat, EOPM Pro Mods/Outlaw Index Series (3)/1/4 Mile Pro (4)
Jun 8, Sun, ET Points (5)

Jun 13, Fri, Street Wars/Street Points (6)   
Jun 14, Sat, Fun Ford Weekend (All Fords)
Jun 15, Sun, Fun Ford Weekend (Ford vs. World)/ ET Points 

Jun 20, Fri, ManCup Test & Tune (Bikes Only)
Jun 21, Sat, Manufacturer's Cup Motorcycle Series
Jun 22, Sun, Manufacturer's Cup Motorcycle Series


Jun 27, Fri, Street Wars/Street Points (7)/Pro Outlaw (3)
Jun 28, Sat, NITE OF FIRE/ET Points (6)/Southern Outlaw Top Sportsman
Jun 29, Sun, ET Points (7)

Jul 4, Fri, Ladies Night/(Day T&T)
Jul 5, Sat, Summer Badness/Outlaw Index Series (4)/1/4 Mile Pro (5)
Jul 6, Sun, ET Points (8)

Jul 11, Fri, Street Wars/Street Points (8)
Jul 12, Sat, Virginia Mid Summer Bike Bash

Jul 18, Fri, Street Wars/Street Points (9)/Pro Outlaw (4)
Jul 19, Sat, Closed
Jul 20, Sun, ET Points (9)

Jul 25, Fri, PDRA (Pro Extreme, Pro Nitrous, T/D, TS, Pro Stock, & more)
Jul 26, Sat, PDRA (FREE Tix)

Aug 1, Fri, (Day T&T) Ladies Night
Aug 2, Sat, Raider ET Challenge
Aug 3, Sun, Raider ET Challenge

Aug 8, Fri, Street Wars/Street Points (10)
Aug 9, Sat, Outlaw Index 1/4 mile pro
Aug 10, Sun, Closed

Aug 14, Thu, Colonial Classic Parking/T&T 6pm -11pm
Aug 15, Fri, Colonial Classic $5K (Top & Mod)
Aug 16, Sat, Colonial Classic $10K (Top & Mod)
Aug 17, Sun, Colonial Classic $5K (Top & Mod)

Aug 22, Fri, Street Wars / Street Points
Aug 23, Sat, E.T Points

Aug 29, Fri, Ladies Night/(Day T&T)
Aug 30, Sat, Brown's Racing Labor Day Jamboree
Aug 31, Sun, BugOut 76 All VW Race & Show

Sep 5, Fri, Dinwiddie County Fair
Sep 6, Sat, Dinwiddie County Fair
Sep 7, Sun, Dinwiddie County Fair

Sep 12, Fri, Street Wars/Street Points (11)
Sep 13, Sat, EOPM Pro Mod Nationals/Outlaw Index Series (6)/1/4 Mile Pro (7)
Sep 14, Sun, ET Points (11)/Southern Outlaw Top Sportsman

Sep 19, Fri, Street Wars/Street Points (12)/Pro Outlaw (5)
Sep 20, Sat, Mopar Action Series Mopar Madness (All Mopars)
Sep 21, Sun, Mopar Madness (Mopar vs. World)/1/4 Mile Pro (8)

Sep 26, Fri, Street Wars/Street Points Finale (13)
Sep 27, Sat, Horsepower Hustle
Sep 28, Sun, ET Points (12) "Finale" 

Oct 3, Fri, Ladies Night/(Day T&T)
Oct 4, Sat, Ladies Free!  5.00 & 5.49 Index, T&T
                 Rugged Maniacs (Dirt Park)

Oct 10, Fri, PDRA World Finals
Oct 11, Sat, PDRA World Finals 

Oct 17, Fri, MAC Team Finals 
Oct 18, Sat, MAC Team Finals
Oct 19, Sun, MAC Team Finals

Oct 24, Fri, Street Wars 
Oct 25, Sat, Restoration Reunion & Legends at The Park

Oct 26, Sun, Outlaw Heads Up Index (4.90, 5.90, 10.00) Stock/ Super Stock Combo 



Oct 31, Fri, Ladies Night Halloween Finale/Battle for the     Belts/Costume Contest (Adults & Kids)
Nov 1, Sat, Kevin Bowen Memorial EOPM/Outlaw Index Finale/1/4 Mile Pro
Nov 2, Sun, TBA

Nov 7, Fri Street Wars Finale 
Nov 8, Sat, Eastern Footbrake Bonanza $5K
Nov 9, Sun, Eastern Footbrake Bonanza $5K

Nov 15, Sat, Fall ET Challenge
Nov 16, Sun, Fall ET Challenge

Nov 22, Sat, Junior Jamm/NHRA Jr. Dragster Challenge
Nov 23, Sun, Junior Jamm

Nov 27, Thur, Happy Thanksgiving (Turkey Trot Parking)
Nov 28, Fri, Turkey Trots (Top ET/Super Pro 1/8th) $5K
Nov 29, Sat, Turkey Trots (Top ET/Super Pro 1/8th) $10K
Nov 30, Sun, Turkey Trots (Top ET/Super Pro 1/8th) $5K

Dec 6, Sat, Test & Tune

Dec 13, Sat, Test & Tune







sleepinn.chris.martin@gmail.com
2200 Waterside Rd
Prince George, VA 23875
804.732.3737